To enter complete the form below

Entry fee $20

Entries Close 1/3/21

First Round 7/3/21

By entering you agree to mark games during the competition

NameMembership Number
Peter J Woods53
Col Watt210
Mick Primmer103
Mark Pennington60
Mike Stevens146
Alan Johnson211
Neil Ashton6
Roger Kean33
Kevin McMaster136
Paul T.Rex Green72
Bevan Gyde35
Brian Kelly69
Andrew Brayne97
Greg Keene59
Kevin Smart147
Graham Clark216