Event: Friday Night $100 Club Raffle

Time: 5pm – 6pm  (Commence selling tickets 5pm, drawn by 6pm.  Also do the unlucky raffle ticket draw at 6pm)

Date: Various Friday Dates

Number volunteers required: one each Friday

If you are able to volunteer please complete the Friday that suits

Thank you for volunteering your precious time to make our club better!

Friday 2 February

Maximum number of entries exceeded.

Raffle Seller Friday 2/2/24

NamePhone/Mobile
Darren Colburn+61400733737

Friday 9 February

Friday 9/2/24

Raffle Seller Friday 9/2/24

NamePhone/Mobile

Friday 16 February

Friday 16/2/24

Raffle Seller Friday 16/2/24

NamePhone/Mobile

Friday 23 February

Friday 23/2/24

Raffle Seller Friday 23/2/24

NamePhone/Mobile

Friday 1 March

Friday 1/3/24

Friday 8 March

Friday 8/3/24

Friday 8 March

NamePhone/Mobile